CONSTITUTION
OF THE PRIDNESTROVSKAIA MOLDAVSKAIA RESPUBLIKA

CHAPTER 7. DEFENSE, SECURITY, AND LAW-ENFORCEMENT ACTIVITY



Article 93
The fundamentals of ensuring national security of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika, defense of the state, establishing and functioning of the Armed Forces of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika, other military organizations of the state, paramilitary formations, state security services, law-enforcement organs, other security forces, shall be established by the law.

Article 94
1. The Armed Forces of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika shall perform the function of defense of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika, as well as of its sovereignty, independence and territorial integrity.
The decision on the use of the Armed Forces abroad shall be taken by the Supreme Soviet of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika on the proposal of the President of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika.
2. State security services within the limits of their jurisdiction shall act to apprehend and prevent infringements upon the constitutional system, national sovereignty, territorial integrity and defense capability of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika.
3. The law-enforcement organs shall ensure personal security of individual, protection of property, public order and prevention of crime.

Article 95
It shall be a grave crime to use the Armed Forces of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika, other military institutions of the state, paramilitary units, state security services, law-enforcement organs, other security forces in order to change or eliminate by force the constitutional system of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika, prevent or restrict with the same purposes activity of organs of state power, restrict illegally constitutional rights and freedoms of a person and a citizen, as well as to escalate aggression against other states.



|Organization and activity |Law Fundamentals |Members |Decisions|
|Administrative Staff |News |Press-service |Photoarchive|
|Contacts |Links|Begin|

ЛОГО

ПРАВОВЫЕ ОСНОВЫ / КОНСТИТУЦИЯ
Глава 7. ОБОРОНА, БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ
И ПРАВООХРАНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Статья 93

Основы обеспечения национальной безопасности Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, обороны государства, создание и деятельность Вооруженных сил Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, иных военных организаций государства, военизированных формирований, государственных служб безопасности, органов внутренних дел, других сил обеспечения безопасности определяются законом.

Статья 94

1. Вооруженные силы Приднестровской Молдавской Республики осуществляют функцию по защите Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, ее суверенитета, независимости и территориальной целостности.
Решение об использовании Вооруженных сил за границей принимается Верховным Советом Приднестровской Молдавской Республики по предложению Президента Приднестровской Молдавской Республики.
2. Государственные службы безопасности в пределах предоставленных им полномочий осуществляют деятельность по предупреждению и пресечению посягательств на конституционный строй, государственный суверенитет, территориальную целостность и обороноспособность Приднестровской Молдавской Республики.
3. Органы внутренних дел обеспечивают личную безопасность человека, защиту собственности, общественный порядок, борьбу с преступностью.

Статья 95

Использование Вооруженных сил Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, иных военных организаций государства, военизированных формирований, государственных служб безопасности, органов внутренних дел, других сил обеспечения безопасности в целях насильственного изменения или насильственного устранения конституционного строя Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, воспрепятствования или ограничения в этих же целях деятельности органов государственной власти, незаконного ограничения конституционных прав и свобод человека и гражданина, а также агрессии против других государств является тяжким преступлением.



|Становление и деятельность |Правовые основы |Состав |Решения|
|Аппарат |Новости |Пресс-служба |Фотоархив|
|Контакты |Сcылки|Начало|