Law fundementals / REGULATIONS

CHAPTER 8. FINAL PROVISIONS


71. International Communications of the Constitutional Court
of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika

The Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika shall carry out the working contacts with the bodies of the constitutional control of foreign countries by means of making agreements on cooperation, exchange of delegations, training of the Staff officials of the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika, exchange of decisions and other information, organization of joint scientific activities.

72. Clearing of Payment of the State Duty

1. Except the cases particularly stipulated by the legislation the question on clearing of a citizen from the payment of the state duty or reducing of its sum shall be decided by the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika under the written petition of a citizen.

2. The Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika shall make the motivated definition stated as the separate document about the clearing of a citizen from the payment of a state duty, reducing of its sum or about refusal to him.

73. The Return of the State Duty

1. In cases stipulated in the Constitutional Law of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika "On the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika" the petition has not been admitted for consideration or has been returned to the petitioner during the period of its preliminary examination the state duty shall be completely returned on the ground of the reference signed by the Judge-Secretary of the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika and shall be transmitted to the petitioner together with the original document on the payment of the state duty. In the same order the extra state duty paid shall be transmitted to the petitioner.

2. In case of making of the definition by the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika about the refusal in admittance of the petition for consideration the state duty having been paid by the petitioner shall be returned, thus the Secretariat of the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika shall give all the documents specified in the present Paragraph out to the petititoner.

3. The state duty paid at being given to the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika at the cost established by the law at the moment of the payment shall never be reconsidered for being increased.

74. Making the Changes and Additions in the Rules of the Constitutional Court
of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika

1. The proposals on changes and additions in the Rules shall be made by a Judge of the Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika with the appropriate substantiations. The consideration of proposals on changes and additions in the Rules shall be made in session.

2. The Constitutional Court of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika shall make separate decisions under each proposal on changes and additions in the Rules.



|Organization and activity |Law Fundamentals |Members |Decisions|
|Administrative Staff |News |Press-service |Photoarchive|
|Contacts |Links|Begin|

ЛОГО

ПРАВОВЫЕ ОСНОВЫ / РЕГЛАМЕНТ
ГЛАВА 8. ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

§ 71. Международные связи Конституционного суда Приднестровской Молдавской Республики

Конституционный суд Приднестровской Молдавской Республики осуществляет рабочие контакты с органами конституционного контроля зарубежных стран путем заключения соглашений о сотрудничестве, обмена делегациями, стажировки сотрудников аппарата Конституционного суда Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, обмена решениями и иной информацией, организации совместных научных мероприятий.

§ 72. Освобождение от уплаты государственной пошлины

1. Помимо случаев, специально предусмотренных законодательством, вопрос об освобождении граждан от уплаты государственной пошлины или уменьшении ее размера решается Конституционным судом Приднестровской Молдавской Республики по письменному ходатайству гражданина.

2. Об освобождении гражданина от уплаты государственной пошлины, уменьшении ее размера или об отказе ему в этом Конституционный суд Приднестровской Молдавской Республики выносит мотивированное определение, излагаемое в виде отдельного документа.

§ 73. Возвращение государственной пошлины

1. Если в предусмотренных Конституционным законом Приднестровской Молдавской Республики "О Конституционном суде Приднестровской Молдавской Республики" случаях обращение не принято к рассмотрению или возвращено заявителю в процессе изучения его в предварительном порядке, государственная пошлина возвращается полностью на основании справки за подписью судьи - секретаря Конституционного суда Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, которая выдается заявителю вместе с подлинным документом о произведенной уплате государственной пошлины. В таком же порядке заявителю возвращается излишне уплаченная государственная пошлина.

2. В случаях вынесения Конституционным судом Приднестровской Молдавской Республики определения об отказе в принятии обращения к рассмотрению уплаченная заявителем государственная пошлина подлежит возврату, при этом заявителю Секретариатом Конституционного суда Приднестровской Молдавской Республики выдаются указанные в настоящем параграфе документы.

3. Государственная пошлина, уплаченная при обращении в Конституционный суд Приднестровской Молдавской Республики в размере, установленном законом, действовавшим на момент ее уплаты, не может быть пересмотрена в сторону увеличения.

§ 74. Внесение изменений и дополнений в Регламент
Конституционного суда Приднестровской Молдавской Республики

1. Предложения об изменении и дополнении Регламента могут быть внесены любым судьей Конституционного суда Приднестровской Молдавской Республики с соответствующими обоснованиями. Рассмотрение предложений о внесении изменений и дополнений в Регламент производится в заседании.

2. По каждому предложению о внесении изменений и дополнений в Регламент Конституционный суд Приднестровской Молдавской Республики принимает отдельное решение.



|Становление и деятельность |Правовые основы |Состав |Решения|
|Аппарат |Новости |Пресс-служба |Фотоархив|
|Контакты |Сcылки|Начало|